97percentAppearance as producer and arranger. Also contributed guitars, bass, synths and songwriting.


1. Who You Are                                
2. Younger Heart             
3. The Hurt         
4. Walk With Me             
5. No Ending To The Wonder
6. Bells
7. Psyche
8. Red
9. Deceived
10. Mirror

Produced by Lefteris Moumtzis, Andreas Trachonitis and Eleni Era
Recorded and mixed by Andreas Trachonitis at Studio eleven63, Cyprus
Mastered by Yiannis Christodoulatos at Sweetspot Productions, Greece
Photography and styling by Filep Motwary Design by Zara Der Arakelian

OUT 31 MARCH 2021

BUY / LISTEN TO ALBUM (bandcamp)

Other platforms: