This ones for the presidentAppearance on the album ‘This one is for the president’ (Self release 2014) on backing vocals and as co-producer.

1. Death  letter
2. Hear me  crying
3. Sweet Louisa
4. Mr Tumblin
5. Can't let you go
6. Zilla song
7. Shout song
8. Mercedes Benz
9. Cold Morning
10. Grace
11. Letting you go