O Siderokoftis TRACKLIST
1. A Walk In The Woods
2. Control
3. Να Πάρεις Φόρα
4. Ευκολία
5. Α'! Θεός
6. Για Χάρη Σου
7. Seven Flat-Headed Bubbles
8. Ο Σιδεροκόφτης
9. Lizard Dance
10. Αποχαιρετισμός

wrote most of the music and played a lot of the instruments on this record along with Andreas Trachonitis. They also produced it together. Stela Fyrogeni is the vocalist and other contributing musicians include Fotis Siotas on viola and violin, Pavlos Michaelides on violin, James Adams on trombone, Kostas Pantelis on electric guitar and more.

"Striking triphop-like drumming and impressive vibraphone and trombone make you immediately curious about the rest of the album. Singer Stela Fyrogeni whispers and shouts in a way that reminds you of Björk. The emotions of her voice are supported by the a solid musical support: a fine pop-rock album that shows that Cyprus has more to offer than just sunshine."

Xango Music