Past Projects

The Outer Soul EnsembleThe Outer Soul Ensemble was a seven-piece, groove band that incorporated jazz, funk and afro soul creating its own original sound and compositions. They were formed by Lefteris in 2009 and lasted for about a year until they disbanded.

The band members were Mike Michael – trumpet, Charis Ioannou – saxophone, Pavel Ljalin – trombone, Lefteris Moumtzis – bass, vocals, Mario Michael – guitar, Dimitris Kakavoulis – keyboards, Ioannis Vafeas - drums.